Delete User

To delete a user you need to be in the Dashboard view.

Click the drop down box Arrow on the far right of the Users Name.
The Bottom of the drop down box is a Red line that says "Delete User" Click on this.
Then Confirm in the next window.

The User will then be deleted (and there data).


Feedback and Knowledge Base