Free Trial

All Subscriptions come with a month's free trial.  Choose the subscription and set up a strategy that suits your lone working needs.  After one month you will be automatically be charged for the subscription plan you have chosen.

If, however, you feel that MyTeamSafe does not meet your requirements then please email us at safe@myteamsafe.com to request us to cancel your subscription. We will then action this and email confirmation once this has been done.

NOTE: Please give us at least 24 hours notice before the end of your free trial period to ensure we can cancel the account before funds are automatically taken.

Many thanks

The MyTeamSafe Support team 



Feedback and Knowledge Base