Is my GPS location constantly tracked?

If your strategy is GPS enabled then your location will be tracked all the time that you are using MyTeamSafe and that strategy.  

Once you end your strategy and come out of the MyTeamSafe app, your GPS tracking no longer works.

Please see the following guides for phone set up:

Feedback and Knowledge Base