How do I cancel a Panic Alarm?

Once the panic alarm is triggered the following screen will appear:



Enter your 4 digit PIN and click on the green I'm okay button.  The panic alarm will ask you to check in every minute.  Once you have confirmed you are okay, you can kill your strategy by clicking the red button "click twice to finish lone-working".  You will then have to enter your 4 digit PIN and click on the green button "Finish".  Your Panic session has now ended.



Many thanks
MyTeamSafe Support

Feedback and Knowledge Base